Skip To Content

REALTORS® of Distinction


We are so proud of our Cassina Group agents for being honored as REALTORS® of Distinction. The REALTORS® of Distinction award recognizes the top 10% of sales producing Charleston REALTORS® who apply for the award, complete additional education requirements in the award year, and adhere to the REALTOR® Code of Ethics. This year, we had 16 agents earn this award. Congrats to Jimmy Dye, Charles McIntosh, Carter Rowson, Heath Verner, Meghan Webster, Robertson Allen, Molly Conn, Harold Holt, Jackie Kelly, Dan Killian, Scott Liipfert, Melissa Martin, Jason Ogden, Laura Rembert, Garrett Rust & Kylene Sullivan!

Processed with VSCOcam with n1 presetOn Tuesday of last week these realtors, along with the other 2014 REALTORS® of Distinction, were celebrated at a luncheon. We enjoyed the time to honor them, have lunch together, and watch our Managing Broker and 2013 Charleston REALTOR® of the Year, Owen Tyler, present this year’s REALTOR® of the Year with their award. It was a wonderful afternoon!

Trackback from your site.

Leave a Reply


Recent Awards for Growth Include:

  • Inc. 5000 (Inc. Magazine): 2014, 2015, 2016 & 2017
  • Roaring Twenties (SC Biz News): 2013, 2014, 2015 & 2019
  • 40 Dynamic Companies (Charleston Magazine): 2014

About our blog

We write often to give you the latest insights on owning a home or property in the Charleston, SC area.